School Staff

Shaw Elementary Staff

Barba, Patricia
Grade Three/Four Teacher
email: pbarba@orcutt-schools.net
Barker, Zachery
Music Teacher
email: zbarker@orcutt-schools.net

Brandt, Micaela
Kindergarten Teacher

Chambless, Amy
Resource/Special Education
email: achambless@orcutt-schools.net

Coffey, Jody
Grade Two/Three Teacher
email: jcoffey@orcutt-schools.net

Collison, Deirdre
Grade Four Teacher
email: dcollison@orcutt-schools.net

Felix, Danielle
Grade Five Teacher
email: dfelix@orcutt-schools.net

Galvez, Grenda
Community Liaison
email: bgalvez@orcutt-schools.net

Green, David
Grade Three Teacher
email: dgreen@orcutt-schools.net

Greenelsh, David
Grade Fourth Teacher
email: dgreenelsh@orcutt-schools.net

Gularte, Tom
Grades Four & Five
email: tgularte@orcutt-schools.net

Hamilton, Jeff
Grade Two/Three
email: jhamilton@orcutt-schools.net

Hergenrother, Candace
County Special Education
 ​
Hoffman, Kathleen
Two Teacher
email: khoffman@orcutt-schools.net

Horton, Troy
Grade Six Teacher
email: thorton@orcutt-schools.net

Johnson, Deanne
Kindergarten
email: djohnson@orcutt-schools.net

Joseph, Joy
Sixth Grade
email: jjoseph@orcutt-schools.net
Kumao, Victoria
PE
email: vkumao@orcutt-schools.net

Landreth, Chadley​
Librarian
email: clandreth@orcutt-schools.net

Longest, Tammy
ELA
email: tlongest@orcutt-schools.net

Miller, Ashley
Special Day Class
email: amiller@orcutt-schools.net


Macdonald, Christa
Grade One Teacher
email: cmacdonald@orcutt-schools.net

McArthur, Susi
Campus Connection
email: smcarthur@orcutt-schools.net

Palin, Cheri
Office Assistant
email: cpalin@orcutt-schools.net

Openshaw, Jennie
Kindergarten
email: jopenshaw@orcutt-schools.net

Ortega, Natalie
Office Manager
email: nortega@orcutt-schools.net

Padilla, Valerie
Special Day Class
email: vpadilla@orcutt-schools.net

Provost, Janell
Grade One Teacher
email: jprovost@orcutt-schools.net

Riede, Kirsten
Grade Three Teacher
email: kriede@orcutt-schools.net

Rohwedder, Audrey
Grade One Teacher
email: arohwedder@orcutt-schools.net

Ruth, Amy
Grade Four/Five Teacher
email: aruth@orcutt-schools.net

Salinas, Jackie
Grade Six Teacher
email: jsalinas1@orcutt-schools.net

Segura, Monique
Kindergarten Teacher
email: msegura@orcutt-schools.net

Severance, Jenee
Principal
email: jseverance@orcutt-schools.net

Thompson, Linda
Speech Therapist
email: lthompson@orcutt-schools.net

Trenev, Valerie
Grade Five Teacher
email: vtrenev@orcutt-schools.net

Winn-Jones, Gail
Grade Five Teacher
email: gwinnjones@orcutt-schools.net

 

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation.