School Staff

Shaw Elementary Staff


Barba, Patricia
Grade Three Teacher
email: pbarba@orcutt-schools.net
Chambless, Amy
Resource/Special Education
email: achambless@orcutt-schools.net

Coffey, Jody
Grade Two Teacher
email: jcoffey@orcutt-schools.net

Collison, Deirdre
Grade Four Teacher
email: dcollison@orcutt-schools.net

Carlson, Linda
Libriarian
email: lcarlson@orcutt-schools.net

Dickson, Emily
PE Teacher
email: eginter@orcutt-schools.net


Greenelsh, David
Grade Fourth Teacher
email: dgreenelsh@orcutt-schools.net

Hamilton, Jeff
Grade Two Teacher
email: jhamilton@orcutt-schools.net

Hergenrother, Candace
County Special Education
email: chergenrother@orcutt-schools.net

Horton, Troy
Grade Five Teacher
email: thorton@orcutt-schools.net

Jackson, Nicole
Kindergarten Teacher
email: njackson@orcutt-schools.net

Johnson, Deanne
Kindergarten Teacher
email: djohnson@orcutt-schools.net

Joseph, Joy
Sixth Grade Teacher
email: jjoseph@orcutt-schools.net

Miller, Ashley
Special Day Class
email: amiller@orcutt-schools.net


Macdonald, Christa
Grade Two/Three Combo Teacher
email: cmacdonald@orcutt-schools.net

Montoya, Natalie
Office Manager
email: nmontoya@orcutt-schools.net


Openshaw, Jennie
Grade One Teacher
email: jopenshaw@orcutt-schools.net

Padilla, Valerie
Special Day Class
email: vpadilla@orcutt-schools.net


Palin, Cheri
Office Assistant
email: cpalin@orcutt-schools.net

Pedersen, Erik
Custodian
email: epedersen@orcutt-schools.net

Provost, Janell
Grade One Teacher
email: jprovost@orcutt-schools.net

Reizebos, Annalisa
Grade Six
email: areisebos@orcutt-schools.net


Riede, Kirsten
Grade Three Teacher
email: kriede@orcutt-schools.net

Roberts, Jennifer
Campus Connection Coordinator
email: jroberts@orcutt-schools.net


Rohwedder, Audrey
Grade Kindergarten/One Combo Teacher
email: arohwedder@orcutt-schools.net

Rowland, JoAnn
Art Teacher
email: jrowland@orcutt-schools.net

Ruth, Amy
Grade Four/Five Combo Teacher
email: aruth@orcutt-schools.net

Salinas, Jackie
Grade Five/Six Combo Teacher
email: jsalinas1@orcutt-schools.net

Segura, Monique
Kindergarten Teacher
email: msegura@orcutt-schools.net

Severance, Jenee
Principal
email: jseverance@orcutt-schools.net

Shaffer, Scott
School Councelor
email: sshaffer@orcutt-schools.net

Sullivan, Katie
Music Teacher
email: asmithson@orcutt-schools.net

Thompson, Linda
Speech Pathologist
email: lthompson@orcutt-schools.net

Trenev, Valerie
Grade Five Teacher
email: vtrenev@orcutt-schools.net

Wellard, Amy
Grades Three Teacher
email: tgularte@orcutt-schools.net

Westman, Chris
School Psychologist
email: cwestman@orcutt-schools.net


 

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX