School Staff

Shaw Elementary Staff

Atanasov, Richard
Campus Connection Coordinator
email: ratanasov@orcutt-schools.net

Barba, Patricia
Grade Three Teacher
email: pbarba@orcutt-schools.net

Canby, Erin
Art Teacher
email: ecanby@orcutt-schools.net
Chambless, Amy
Resource/Special Education
email: achambless@orcutt-schools.net

Coffey, Jody
Grade Two Teacher
email: jcoffey@orcutt-schools.net

Collison, Deirdre
Grade Four Teacher
email: dcollison@orcutt-schools.net

Cwynar, Christina
Speech Pathologist
email: ccwynar@orcutt-schools.net

Elkin, Miranda
Grade Three Teacher
email: melkin@orcutt-schools.net

Ginter, Emily
PE Teacher
email: eginter@orcutt-schools.net


Greenelsh, David
Grade Fourth Teacher
email: dgreenelsh@orcutt-schools.net

Gularte, Tom
Grades Four Teacher
email: tgularte@orcutt-schools.net

Hamilton, Jeff

Hergenrother, Candace
County Special Education
email: chergenrother@orcutt-schools.net

Horton, Troy
Grade Five Teacher
email: thorton@orcutt-schools.net

Jackson, Nicole
Kindergarten Teacher
email: njackson@orcutt-schools.net

Johnson, Deanne
Kindergarten Teacher
email: djohnson@orcutt-schools.net

Joseph, Joy
Sixth Grade Teacher
email: jjoseph@orcutt-schools.net
Mau, Tamara
School Psychologist
email: tmau@orcutt-schools.net

Millan, Laurie
Intervention Teacher
email: lmillan@orcutt-schools.net

Miller, Ashley
Special Day Class
email: amiller@orcutt-schools.net


Macdonald, Christa
Grade One/Two Teacher
email: cmacdonald@orcutt-schools.net

Montoya, Natalie
Office Manager
email: nmontoya@orcutt-schools.net


Openshaw, Jennie
Grade One Teacher
email: jopenshaw@orcutt-schools.net

Padilla, Valerie
Special Day Class
email: vpadilla@orcutt-schools.net


Palin, Cheri
Office Assistant
email: cpalin@orcutt-schools.net

Parsley, Meghan
Intervention Teacher
email: mparsley@orcutt-schools.net


Pedersen, Erik
Custodian
email: epedersen@orcutt-schools.net

Provost, Janell
Grade Kindergarten/One Teacher
email: jprovost@orcutt-schools.net

Reizebos, Annalisa
Grade Six
email: areisebos@orcutt-schools.net


Riede, Kirsten
Grade Three Teacher
email: kriede@orcutt-schools.net

Ries, Courtney
Librarian
email: cries@orcutt-schools.net

Rohwedder, Audrey
Grade Kindergarten/One Teacher
email: arohwedder@orcutt-schools.net

Ruth, Amy
Grade Five Teacher
email: aruth@orcutt-schools.net

Salinas, Jackie
Grade Six Teacher
email: jsalinas1@orcutt-schools.net

Segura, Monique
Kindergarten Teacher
email: msegura@orcutt-schools.net

Severance, Jenee
Principal
email: jseverance@orcutt-schools.net

Shaffer, Scott
School Councelor
email: sshaffer@orcutt-schools.net

Smithson, Allen
Music Teacher
email: asmithson@orcutt-schools.net

Trenev, Valerie
Grade Four/Five Teacher
email: vtrenev@orcutt-schools.net


 

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX